RetiringAutomaton
Our Beloved Guide to Agartha

XIIIV-3BZ is being put into retirement today as hundreds of previously lost citizens mourn.  XIIIV-3BZ has been dutifully providing directions for decades, and was also known as “That Automaton that always brought cookies to the staff meetings”.  He will be succeeded by ZIIV-4BZ tomorrow after his retirement party that will be on the main Agartha platform for all to attend.  If you wish to pay tribute to this endearing staple of Agartha travel, be sure to stop by and say hi.  One coworker remembers fondly…

“I remember the first day I came to work.  I was nervous.  I didn’t know what branch led to what other branch of this giant tree and XIIIV-3BZ helped me direct the confused and angry people that were lining up in front of me hoping to get told which way to go.  I owe my job to that big guy.  We’ll miss you!” – Tattiford Pumpernatch

Will people attend?  We can only hope.   Coverage will be provided at request of the Agartha Transit Authority.

 

wynntuppenyicon

Wynn Gwynn is an Illustrator, Editor and Writer of Tuppenny Dreadful, a media company in Darkside of Ealdwic London- Shades District.

 

