udraug

A frequent flyer on a trip to Vermont, USA caught this partial picture of a large winged animal flying past the plane.  Originally the pilots thought it was turbulence, but instead were surprised to see this fly past the plane, causing the bumpy disturbance.  The passenger that took the picture had this to say-

“Shit man, this thing came out of the clouds like -RAAAAAAWR- and I was like Oh Em Gee I need to get this on film for my boy Jordy.  So I tried to get the fucker on my phone camera, but by the time it turned on….thank you stewardesses for making us turn our phones OFF….damn…. well anyway by the time I got it turned on this was all I got.  Seriously why do we even need to turn them off?” -Walter Jones

Sorry Walter, but those rules are there for a reason. Nori Nibori is going to be sent to further investigate this incident.

 

wynntuppenyicon

Wynn Gwynn is an Illustrator, Editor and Writer of Tuppenny Dreadful, a media company in Darkside of Ealdwic London- Shades District.

